Google Analytics

User menu

(1) | " (4) | A (128) | B (49) | C (37) | D (46) | E (15) | F (37) | G (63) | H (83) | I (23) | J (56) | K (2) | L (35) | M (13) | N (24) | O (29) | P (20) | Q (1) | R (18) | S (38) | T (180) | U (1) | V (1) | W (160) | Y (2) | (13)
Titlesort descending Author Content Post date
ARE WE MOTIVATED BY LOVE OF THE LORD? Father Francis

Rom. 2:1-11 & Luke 11:42-46

Wednesday, 14th October 2015
ARE WE READY FOR CHRIST TO COME AGAIN? Father Francis

1 Cor. 1:1-9 & Mt. 24:42-51

Thursday, 25th August 2016
ARE WE READY FOR CHRIST TO COME AGAIN? Father Francis

Thess. 3:7-13 & Mt. 24:42-51

Thursday, 27th August 2015
ARE WE READY IF THE LORD CALLS? Father Francis

Rom. 8:1-11 & Lk. 13:1-9

Saturday, 24th October 2015
ARE WE READY TO TAKE A GAMBLE? Father Francis

John 20:19-31

Sunday, 12th April 2015
ARE WE STEEPED IN CHRIST? Father Francis

Col. 2:6-15 & Lk. 6:12-19

Tuesday, 8th September 2015
ARE WE TESTING THE PATIENCE OF GOD? Father Francis

2 Peter 1:2-7 & Mk. 12:1-12

Monday, 30th May 2016
ARE WE TRUE FRIENDS TO JESUS? Father Francis

Is. 42:1-7 & Jn. 12, 1-11

Monday, 10th April 2017
ARE WE TRUE FRIENDS TO JESUS? Father Francis

Is. 42:1-7 & Jn. 12, 1-11

Monday, 21st March 2016
ARE WE TRUE FRIENDS TO JESUS? Father Francis

Is. 42:1-7 & Jn. 12, 1-11

Monday, 30th March 2015
ARE WE USING OUR TALENTS FOR GOD? Father Francis

1 Cor. 1:26-31 & Mt. 25:14-3

Saturday, 27th August 2016
ARE WE USING OUR TALENTS FOR GOD? Father Francis

1 Thess. 4:9-11 & Mt. 25:14-3

Saturday, 29th August 2015
ARE YOU HAPPY? Father Francis

2 Cor. 1:1-7 and Mt. 5:1-12

Monday, 8th June 2015
ARE YOU HAPPY? Father Francis

2 Cor. 1:1-7 and Mt. 5:1-12

Monday, 12th June 2017
ARE YOU PROUD OF YOUR CHURCH? Father Francis

2 Thess. 1:1-5, 11-12 & Mt. 23:13-22

Monday, 22nd August 2016
ARE YOU WITH ME OR AGAINST ME? Father Francis

Gal. 37-14 & Luke 11:15-26

Friday, 7th October 2016
ARE YOU WITH ME OR AGAINST ME? Father Francis

Joel 1:13-15; 2:1-2 & Luke 11:15-26

Friday, 9th October 2015
ASK AND YOU WILL RECEIVE Father Francis

Acts. 18:23-28 & Jn. 16:23-28

Saturday, 16th May 2015
ASK AND YOU WILL RECEIVE Father Francis

Acts. 18:23-28 & Jn. 16:23-28

Saturday, 27th May 2017
ASK AND YOU WILL RECEIVE Father Francis

Acts. 18:23-28 & Jn. 16:23-28

Saturday, 7th May 2016

Pages