Google Analytics

User menu

(1) | " (4) | A (131) | B (51) | C (38) | D (46) | E (15) | F (41) | G (75) | H (87) | I (23) | J (58) | K (3) | L (36) | M (13) | N (26) | O (35) | P (20) | Q (1) | R (20) | S (39) | T (184) | U (1) | V (1) | W (172) | Y (2) | (13)
Titlesort descending Author Content Post date
“A FINE THING BUT NOT ALWAYS AN EASY ONE” Father Francis

Charles Lwanga lived in central Africa in the l

Wednesday, 3rd June 2015
“BE JOYFUL, KEEP THE FAITH” Father Francis

In the islands of Great Britain and Ireland the

Sunday, 1st March 2015
“BE PERFECT AS YOUR HEAVENLY FATHER IS PERFECT” Father Francis

2 Cor. 8: 1-9 & Mt 5: 43-48

Tuesday, 16th June 2015
“BE PERFECT AS YOUR HEAVENLY FATHER IS PERFECT” Father Francis

2 Cor. 8: 1-9 & Mt 5: 43-48

Tuesday, 20th June 2017
“HE WHO LOSES HIS LIFE WILL GAIN IT” Father Francis

Far from making him bitter imprisonment brought

Sunday, 8th February 2015
“I HAVE LONGED TO HAVE THIS MEAL WITH YOU.” Father Francis

Mk. 14:12-16, 22-26

Sunday, 7th June 2015
“IT IS I. DO NOT BE AFRAID.” Father Francis

Acts. 6:1-7 & Jn. 6:16-21

Saturday, 29th April 2017
“IT IS I. DO NOT BE AFRAID.” Father Francis

Acts. 6:1-7 & Jn. 6:16-21

Saturday, 9th April 2016
“JESUS, REMEMBER ME IN YOUR KINGDOM” Father Francis

Apoc. 22:1-7 & Lk. 21:34-36

Saturday, 26th November 2016
“THE FIDDLING FRIAR” Father Francis

Many stories are told of our Founder, St.

Tuesday, 14th July 2015
“WE BELIEVE IN THE RESURRECTION OF THE BODY” Father Francis

2 Tim. 1:1-3, 6-12 & Mk. 12:18-27

Wednesday, 1st June 2016
“WHOEVER KEEPS MY WORD ...” Father Francis

Gen. 17:3-9 & Jn. 8:51-59.

Thursday, 26th March 2015
“WHY ARE YOU PERSECUTING ME?” Father Francis

The first time we meet Saul of Tarsus is at the

Sunday, 25th January 2015