Google Analytics

User menu

(1) | " (4) | A (131) | B (51) | C (38) | D (46) | E (15) | F (41) | G (75) | H (87) | I (23) | J (58) | K (3) | L (36) | M (13) | N (26) | O (35) | P (20) | Q (1) | R (20) | S (39) | T (184) | U (1) | V (1) | W (172) | Y (2) | (13)
Titlesort descending Author Content Post date
BASE YOUR LIVES ON HEAVENLY TREASURE THAT LASTS Father Francis

2 Kings 11:14, 9-18, 20 & Mt. 6:19-23

Friday, 17th June 2016
BE A GOOD FAMILY PERSON Father Francis

1 Peter 4:7-13 & Mk. 11:11-26

Friday, 27th May 2016
BE A PERSON WHOSE WORD IS OUR BOND Father Francis

2 Cor. 5:14-21 & Mt. 3:33-37

Saturday, 13th June 2015
BE A PERSON WHOSE WORD IS OUR BOND Father Francis

2 Cor. 5:14-21 & Mt. 3:33-37

Saturday, 17th June 2017
BE LOYAL TO GOD AND EACH OTHER Father Francis

Joshua 24:1-13 & Mt. 19:3-12

Friday, 14th August 2015
BE LOYAL TO GOD AND EACH OTHER Father Francis

Joshua 24:1-13 & Mt. 19:3-12

Friday, 18th August 2017
BE NOT LIKE THE PHARISEES Father Francis

2 Thess. 3:6-10, 16-18 & Mt. 23:27-32

Wednesday, 24th August 2016
BE NOT LIKE THE PHARISEES Father Francis

Thess. 2:9-13 & Mt. 23:27-32

Wednesday, 26th August 2015
BE NOT PREJUDICED Father Francis

Amos 8:4-6, 9-12 & MT. 9:9-13

Friday, 1st July 2016
BE PART OF A POWERFUL AND EXCITING REVOLUTION! Father Francis

Jonah 3:1-5.10;1 Cor. 7:29-31 & Mk. 1.

Sunday, 25th January 2015
BE SURE YOU ARE NOT REJECTED FROM THE WEDDING FEAST Father Francis

Ez. 36:23-38 & Mt. 22:1-14

Thursday, 18th August 2016
BE SURE YOU ARE NOT REJECTED FROM THE WEDDING FEAST Father Francis

Judges 11:29-39 & Mt. 22:1-14

Thursday, 20th August 2015
BE WISE TO KNOW WHEN TO MAKE CHANGES Father Francis

Heb. 5:1-10 & Mk. 2:18-22

Monday, 19th January 2015
BE WISE TO KNOW WHEN TO MAKE CHANGES Father Francis

Heb. 5:1-10 & Mk. 2:18-22

Monday, 16th January 2017
BEING CRUEL TO BE KIND Father Francis

Hos. 8:4-7, 11-13 & Mt. 9:32-38

Tuesday, 5th July 2016
BEING ENTHUSIASTIC ABOUT OUR FAITH AND IGNORING THE OBVIOUS Father Francis

Zech. 2:5-9, 14-15 & Lk. 9:43-45

Saturday, 26th September 2015
BEING GRATEFUL FOR WHAT WE HAVE Father Francis

Jer. 17:5-10 & Lk. 16:19-31

Thursday, 16th March 2017
BEING GRATEFUL FOR WHAT WE HAVE Father Francis

Jer. 17:5-10 & Lk. 16:19-31

Thursday, 25th February 2016
BEING GRATEFUL FOR WHAT WE HAVE Father Francis

Jer. 17:5-10 & Lk. 16:19-31

Thursday, 5th March 2015
BEING TRUE TO YOUR WORD Father Francis

Job 9:1-12, 14-16 & Lk. 9:57-62

Wednesday, 28th September 2016
BEING WITH THE LORD Father Francis

Ex. 40:16-21, 34-38 & Mt. 13:47-53

Thursday, 30th July 2015
BEING WITH THE LORD Father Francis

Ex. 40:16-21, 34-38 & Mt. 13:47-53

Thursday, 3rd August 2017
BELIEVING IN JESUS AND WORKING FOR HIM IS ALL THAT MATTERS Father Francis

Acts. 5:27-33 & Jn. 3:31-36

Thursday, 27th April 2017
BELIEVING IN JESUS AND WORKING FOR HIM IS ALL THAT MATTERS Father Francis

Acts. 5:27-33 & Jn. 3:31-36

Thursday, 7th April 2016
BELIEVING IN JESUS AND WORKING FOR HIM IS ALL THAT MATTERS Father Francis

Acts. 5:27-33 & Jn. 3:31-36

Thursday, 16th April 2015
BETTER TO HAVE GOD ON YOUR SIDE THAN BE RICH Father Francis

Jer. 26:11-16, 24 & Mt. 14:1-12

Saturday, 30th July 2016
BEWARE OF FALSE PROPHETS Father Francis

Jn. 3:22-4:6 & Mt. 4:12-17, 23-25

Wednesday, 7th January 2015
BEWARE OF FALSE PROPHETS Father Francis

Jn. 3:22-4:6 & Mt. 4:12-17, 23-25

Wednesday, 6th January 2016
BEWARE OF FALSE PROPHETS Father Francis

Jn. 3:22-4:6 & Mt. 4:12-17, 23-25

Thursday, 5th January 2017
BEWARE OF MAKING EMPTY PROMISES Father Francis

Neh. 2:1-8 & Lk. 9:57-62

Wednesday, 30th September 2015
BEWARE OF THE RIGHTEOUS ANGER OF JESUS Father Francis

1 Macc. 4:36-37, 52-59 & Lk. 19:45-48

Friday, 20th November 2015
BEWARE OF THE RIGHTEOUS ANGER OF JESUS Father Francis

Apoc. 110:8-11 & Lk. 19:45-48

Friday, 18th November 2016
BEWARE THE EVIL OF JEALOUSY! Father Francis

Sam. 18:6-9 19:l-7 & Mk. 3:7-12

Thursday, 21st January 2016
BEWARE THE SOWER OF DISUNITY Father Francis

Jer. 7:23-28 & Lk. 11:14-23

Thursday, 23rd March 2017
BEWARE THE SOWER OF DISUNITY Father Francis

Jer. 7:23-28 & Lk. 11:14-23

Thursday, 3rd March 2016
BEWARE THE SOWER OF DISUNITY Father Francis

Jer. 7:23-28 & Lk. 11:14-23

Thursday, 12th March 2015

Pages