Google Analytics

User menu

(1) | " (4) | A (131) | B (51) | C (38) | D (46) | E (15) | F (41) | G (75) | H (87) | I (23) | J (58) | K (3) | L (36) | M (13) | N (26) | O (35) | P (20) | Q (1) | R (20) | S (39) | T (184) | U (1) | V (1) | W (172) | Y (2) | (13)
Titlesort descending Author Content Post date
TAKE COURAGE AND STAND UP FOR THE TRUTH! Father Francis

Apoc. 5:1-10 & Lk. 19:41-44

Thursday, 17th November 2016
TAKING STOCK IN THE NEW YEAR Father Francis

Mt. 2:1-12

Sunday, 3rd January 2016
TAXES ARE NECESSARY! Father Francis

Deut. 10:12-22 & Mt. 17:22-27

Monday, 10th August 2015
TAXES ARE NECESSARY! Father Francis

Deut. 10:12-22 & Mt. 17:22-27

Monday, 14th August 2017
TEENAGE HEROINE FOR OUR TIMES Father Francis

Agnes lived and died in Rome around the beginni

Wednesday, 21st January 2015
THAT YOUR FAITH MAY NOT BE SHAKEN Father Francis

Acts. 16:11-15 & Jn. 15:26-16:4

Monday, 11th May 2015
THAT YOUR FAITH MAY NOT BE SHAKEN Father Francis

Acts. 16:11-15 & Jn. 15:26-16:4

Monday, 22nd May 2017
THAT YOUR FAITH MAY NOT BE SHAKEN Father Francis

Acts. 16:11-15 & Jn. 15:26-16:4

Monday, 2nd May 2016
THE ALL IMPORTANT TRUTH Father Francis

The death of John the Baptist is a real-life tr

Saturday, 29th August 2015
THE BEGGAR WHO GAVE BACK MORE THAN HE WAS GIVEN Father Francis

Ignatius became a Capuchin Friar in order to ke

Monday, 11th May 2015
THE BEGINNING OF ECUMENISM Father Francis

Job 3:1-3, 11-17, 20-23 & Lk. 9:51-56

Tuesday, 27th September 2016
THE BEGINNING OF ECUMENISM Father Francis

Zech. 8:20-23 & Lk. 9:51-58

Tuesday, 29th September 2015
THE BEST NEWS Father Francis

Mt. 28:16-20

Sunday, 31st May 2015
THE BEST OF ALL PRAYERS Father Francis

Lk. 11:1-13

Sunday, 24th July 2016
THE BRIDE WHO SANG IN HER HEART Father Francis

Details about her life are sparse and obscure,

Sunday, 22nd November 2015
THE BROTHER WHO DID ORDINARY THINGS EXTRAORDINARILY WELL Father Francis

A holy life, making his daily tasks an offering

Monday, 8th June 2015
THE CAUSE OF OUR SALVATION Father Francis

I wish each one of you a very Happy and Holy Ne

Thursday, 1st January 2015
THE CAUSE OF OUR SALVATION Father Francis

I wish each one of you a very Happy and Holy Ne

Friday, 1st January 2016
THE CAUSE OF OUR SALVATION Father Francis

I wish each one of you a very Happy and Holy Ne

Sunday, 1st January 2017
THE CENTRAL MESSAGE OF JESUS' TEACHING STILL APPLIES ... GOD’S PROVIDENTIAL CARE OF MOSES AND OUR NEED TO REPENT Father Francis

Ex. 2:1-15 & Mt. 11:20-24

Tuesday, 14th July 2015
THE CHEERFUL CAPUCHIN Father Francis

What a difference a cheerful, good-humoured per

Tuesday, 19th May 2015
THE CHILDLIKE QUALITIES JESUS EXPECTS US TO HAVE Father Francis

Mark 9:30-37

Sunday, 20th September 2015
THE CHOICE IS YOURS Father Francis

Deut. 30:15-20 & Lk. 9:22-25

Thursday, 2nd March 2017
THE CHOICE IS YOURS Father Francis

Deut. 30:15-20 & Lk. 9:22-25

Thursday, 19th February 2015
THE CHOICE IS YOURS Father Francis

Deut. 30:15-20 & Lk. 9:22-25

Thursday, 11th February 2016
THE CIRCLE OF LOVE Father Francis

Acts. 14:19-28 & Jn. 14:27-31

Tuesday, 26th April 2016
THE COMPASSION OF JESUS Father Francis

Lk.7:11-17

Sunday, 5th June 2016
THE COMPASSIONATE CHRIST Father Francis

One of the great images of the Church as a body

Tuesday, 13th September 2016
THE COMPASSIONATE CHRIST Father Francis

1 Tim. 3:1-13 & Lk. 7:11-17.

Tuesday, 15th September 2015
THE CONTRAST BETWEEN TOBIT AND THE PHARISEES Father Francis

Tobit 1:3,2:1-8 & Mk. 12:1-12

Monday, 25th May 2015
THE CONTRAST BETWEEN TOBIT AND THE PHARISEES Father Francis

Tobit 1:3,2:1-8 & Mk. 12:1-12

Monday, 1st June 2015
THE CONTRAST BETWEEN TOBIT AND THE PHARISEES Father Francis

Tobit 1:3,2:1-8 & Mk. 12:1-12

Monday, 5th June 2017
THE COST OF DISCIPLESHIP Father Francis

Phil. 2:12-18 & Lk. 14:25-33

Wednesday, 2nd November 2016
THE CROSS A PART OF LIFE Father Francis

Mark 8:27-35

Sunday, 13th September 2015
THE CROWN BY WAY OF THE CROSS Father Francis

Acts. 8:1-8 & Jn. 6:35-40

Wednesday, 3rd May 2017
THE CROWN BY WAY OF THE CROSS Father Francis

Acts. 8:1-8 & Jn. 6:35-40

Wednesday, 13th April 2016

Pages