Google Analytics

User menu

Top rated content

Title Posted Rating
WHAT IS OUR TRUE HEARTS' DESIRE? Friday, 23 June 2017
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
THE MODEL OF ALL PRAYER Thursday, 22 June 2017
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
DONE ONLY TO PLEASE THE LORD Wednesday, 21 June 2017
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
THE DEMANDS OF THE LAW AND OF LOVE Wednesday, 14 June 2017
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
“BE PERFECT AS YOUR HEAVENLY FATHER IS PERFECT” Tuesday, 20 June 2017
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
IN OUR WEAKNESS WE CAN ALWAYS RELY ON GOD Saturday, 24 June 2017
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
THINK POSITIVE! Tuesday, 13 June 2017
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
HOLY COMMUNION SHOULD BE A FORETASTE OF HEAVEN Sunday, 18 June 2017
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
WHAT JESUS EXPECTS FROM HIS FOLLOWERS Monday, 19 June 2017
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
ARE YOU HAPPY? Monday, 12 June 2017
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5