Google Analytics

User menu

Most Recent

Type Title Published on
Sermon DO WE SEE WITH FAITH? Monday, 18 November 2019
Sermon VISIBLE THINGS WILL NOT LAST Sunday, 17 November 2019
Sermon THE GOD WHO FREED HIS PEOPLE ANSWERS OUR PRAYERS Saturday, 16 November 2019
Sermon WE SHOULD PROCLAIM THE GLORY OF GOD - AND THE DAY OF JUDGEMENT Friday, 15 November 2019
Sermon IS OUR GIFT OF WISDOM LYING DORMANT? Thursday, 14 November 2019
Sermon ALWAYS BE GRATEFUL FOR WHAT GOD HAS GIVEN US Wednesday, 13 November 2019
Sermon WE FACE HARD CHOICES – BUT SHOULD NOT LOOK FOR REWARDS Tuesday, 12 November 2019
Sermon WHAT ARE OUR REAL VALUES? Monday, 11 November 2019
Sermon HOW JESUS VIEWED LIFE Sunday, 10 November 2019
Sermon HOW TO AVOID MONEY BEING THE ROOT OF ALL EVIL Saturday, 09 November 2019