Google Analytics

User menu

Most Recent

Type Title Published on
Sermon THE COMPASSIONATE CHRIST Tuesday, 18 September 2018
Sermon THE VALUE OF CONFLICT Monday, 17 September 2018
Sermon THE CROSS IS ESSENTIAL TO THE LIFE OF A CHRISTIAN Sunday, 16 September 2018
Sermon BY THEIR FRUITS YOU WILL KNOW THEM Saturday, 15 September 2018
Sermon ARE WE IN TRAINING TO PROCLAIM THE GOOD NEWS? Friday, 14 September 2018
Sermon LOVE SOLVES ALL PROBLEMS Thursday, 13 September 2018
Sermon ARE WE LIVING FOR THE FUTURE? Wednesday, 12 September 2018
Sermon LIKE THE APOSTLES WE NEED TO BE CLOSE TO JESUS Tuesday, 11 September 2018
Sermon WE MUST HATE THE SIN - BUT LOVE THE SINNER Monday, 10 September 2018
Sermon THANK GOD FOR ALL OUR SENSES Sunday, 09 September 2018